What I see

Boston University Men’s wrestling

I photographed Boston University men’s wrestling two weeks ago. I don’t know how popular it is in America but because I had never seen it in Japan, it was a new experience to me.

Sports photography is all about action, reaction and facial expression:) You’ll never know what you got until you open the images in a software because they move so fast although it depends on what kind of sports.

But in general, you don’t have time to check your images on back screen of your camera every single time and say ” Yeah!! I’ve got a good exposure and histogram! Beautiful!”

I think sports photography is a good exercise to brush up your sensitivity. I mean…  good to think about “What’s happening next?” and prepare for that.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

