What I see

Demonstration against Colonel Qaddafi in Boston.

It was last Saturday. When I was walking down the street, I found people gathering, yelling something with colorful flag. I instantly recognized that the rally for Libya. Because I have recently looked at the pictures about the situation there on the internet such as New York Times and some other freelancer’s blog, I thought I needed to photographed what’s going on in America against the movement of some African and Middle Eastern countries. A Japanese photographer who I respect is heading to the capital of Libya where tons of brutality are going on. I heard that Colonel Qaddafi is hiring lots of mercenaries from other countries and let them kill anti-Qaddafi people. I’m worry that he might kill journalists not to let them see and tell the world what’s going on there. I wonder if America or England send troops there…although America has already sent so many troops in Afghanistan and Iraq. Or United Nations is trying to  do something?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

usk’s website

Leave a Reply

