What I see

Boston Bruins Parade

I went to the Boston Bruins parade which cerebrate their victory of Stanley Cup. I had something to do that morning, so by the time I arrived at Copley Square, there’re so many people and they’ve already got crazy exited. Although there was a platform for press, I messed up  to get in there! So I reluctantly shot from inside crowd…I ‘ll bring step ladders next time. Because it was so hot that I got sick but it was fun.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

