What I see

Occupy Boston movements crash against police.

I photographed Occupy Boston movement last night, which is inspired by the one on the wall street. Almost one hundred people were arrested because they occupied a park after midnight. That’s what police commissioner said. Police officers were beating up and dragging people. Then they destroyed and removed all the materials protesters used to have inside the Dewey park. The crash between police and protesters were intense. I was also tackled by them so hard that I’ve lost my hat….I saw some people have been choking or dragging on the ground. They were violent last night. But protesters have still kept their site near South station.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

